top of page
Search
Writer's picturemerve

Doomed │ An Online Poster

Updated: Jan 23, 2022


This week our assignment was to create an online poster. We could have done a movie poster based on a book that is being made into a movie or a magazine cover for a fictitious theme magazine. I chose to do a magazine cover and I made a new adult themed magazine cover as I grew up with a lot of teen and new adult themed magazines.


But there is a twist. My magazine is from the future, April 2420 to be exact. Hence, there are wars, desertification, viruses, and of course, climate change. While doing this assignment I wanted to draw attention to these problems. We already have them, but if we and our governments will not do something about these problems everything will go worst, and we will not take it back after some time.


I used canva.com for this assignment. There were really good templates and I chose one that is suitable for my work. It was easy and useful for me. I will probably use this website for my other works.

Merve Yasar

12 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page