top of page
Search
Writer's picturemerve

KWL: Gender Inequality │ Websites

Updated: Jan 26, 2022

This week we had to do a KWL task. It is something like that:


KWL is an abbreviation of "Know Want Learn". For this task, we had 12 problems to chose and we chose gender inequality. Great subject in my opinion. Firstly, my partner Rasit and I wrote what we know, and then what we want to know. After our research, it was time to wrote what we learned. We learned things we didn't know and we had fun while doing it, hence it was a good task.


But I think this can be more effective with young learners and more basic subjects. Even if the task and the tool are so easy if the subject is a little bit tricky it can be hard for them to do. But I know I can use this assignment for my future students.

Merve Yasar
8 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page